Certified Company ISO 9001-2008

Our Leadership Team

The AQT is directed by an experienced group of scientists and technical managers.

Irfan Siddiqi

AQT Director

Jonathan Carter


David I. Santiago

AQT Technical Lead

Christopher Spitzer

AQT & Quantum Program Manager


Our team includes a broad range of talented, experienced individuals enabling our continued scientific excellence

Jan Balewski


Anastasiia Butko

Staff Scientist

Gang Huang

Staff Scientist/Engineer

Costin Iancu

Senior Staff Scientist

Wim Lavrijsen

Computer Systems Engineer

Kyunghoon Lee

Project Scientist

Ravi Naik

Research Scientist/Engineer

Kasra Nowrouzi

Research Scientist/Engineer

Zahra Pedramrazi

Project Scientist

Thorsten Stezelberger

Electronics Engineer

Yilun Xu

Research Scientist